Worthing office


3 Liverpool Gardens,  Worthing,
West Sussex, BN11 1TF
t. 01903 229200
f. 01903 219684
e. worthing@shw.co.uk

OFFICE MAP & DIRECTIONS

Brighton office

One Jubilee Street,  Brighton,
East Sussex, BN1 1GE
t. 01273 876200
e. brighton@shw.co.uk
e. accounts@shw.co.uk

Crawley/Gatwick office

Sterling House, High Street, Crawley,
West Sussex, RH10 1GE
t. 01293 441300
e. crawley@shw.co.uk

Croydon office

69 Park Lane,  Croydon,
Surrey, CR0 1BY
t. 020 8662 2700
e. croydon@shw.co.uk

Eastbourne office

Ivy House, Ivy Terrace, Eastbourne,
East Sussex, BN21 4QU
t. 01323 410975 (Property Management)
t. 01323 437900 (All other Services)
e. eastbourne@shw.co.uk

Epsom office

56a High Street,  Epsom,
Surrey, KT19 8AJ
t. 01372 818181
e. epsom@shw.co.uk

London office

Venture House, 27-29 Glasshouse Street, London,
W1B 5DF
t. 020 7389 1500
e. london@shw.co.uk

Stiles Harold Williams - Worthing office

3 Liverpool Gardens, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1TF

t. 01903 229200
f. 01903 219684
e. worthing@shw.co.uk

Please use the search box below to find who you are looking for in Worthing office, if you wish to search all offices please visit our our-people page

Name
Order By
 

Worthing office staff


Richard Bull
Richard Bull BA (Hons) DipSurv MRICS
Partner 
telephone
01903 229204
mobile
07872 375967


Duncan Marsh
Duncan Marsh BSc (Hons) MRICS
Partner 
telephone
01903 229201
mobile
07970 524840


Adam Nelson
Adam Nelson BSc (Hons) MRICS
Surveyor 
telephone
01903 229207
mobile
07960 622927


Mungo Stenning
Mungo Stenning BSc (Hons) MRICS
Associate 
telephone
01903 229206
mobile
07947 373795



Finding our Worthing office


Directions to our office

By Rail

Worthing Station is on the direct line from London Victoria Station. The best journey time is approximately 1 hour 20 minutes.

Our office is a 15 minute walk from Worthing Station. National Rail Enquiries: 0845 748 4950  or www.nationalrail.co.uk

By Road

To surface car-park in Liverpool Gardens:

On the A24 southbound follow signs for Worthing town centre.

Pass Teville Gate shopping centre, continue south.

At the set of traffic lights (Town Hall left) turn right, then first left into Portland Road, continue south to its junction.

Turn left into Shelley Road, which in turn joins with Liverpool Gardens.

The surface car-park in Liverpool Gardens is most convenient for our office.

To the office:

Follow the above mentioned directions to Shelley Road. Once in Shelley Road turn immediately left into Liverpool Gardens. Our office is on the left, second entrance/stairway directly opposite the Montague Centre Car Park entrance.