Epsom office


56a High Street,  Epsom,
Surrey, KT19 8AJ
t. 01372 818181
f. 01372 818188
e. epsom@shw.co.uk

OFFICE MAP & DIRECTIONS

Brighton office

One Jubilee Street,  Brighton,
East Sussex, BN1 1GE
t. 01273 876200
e. brighton@shw.co.uk
e. accounts@shw.co.uk

Crawley/Gatwick office

Sterling House, High Street, Crawley,
West Sussex, RH10 1GE
t. 01293 441300
e. crawley@shw.co.uk

Croydon office

69 Park Lane,  Croydon,
Surrey, CR0 1BY
t. 020 8662 2700
e. croydon@shw.co.uk

Eastbourne office

Ivy House, Ivy Terrace, Eastbourne,
East Sussex, BN21 4QU
t. 01323 410975 (Property Management)
t. 01323 437900 (All other Services)
e. eastbourne@shw.co.uk

London office

Venture House, 27-29 Glasshouse Street, London,
W1B 5DF
t. 020 7389 1500
e. london@shw.co.uk

Worthing office

3 Liverpool Gardens,  Worthing,
West Sussex, BN11 1TF
t. 01903 229200
e. worthing@shw.co.uk

Stiles Harold Williams - Epsom office

56a High Street, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 8AJ

t. 01372 818181
f. 01372 818188
e. epsom@shw.co.uk

Please use the search box below to find who you are looking for in Epsom office, if you wish to search all offices please visit our our-people page

Name
Order By
 

Epsom office staff


Jonathan Laverock
Jonathan Laverock
Partner 
telephone
01372 840292
mobile
07850 770997


Mark Skelton
Mark Skelton MRICS
Partner 
telephone
01372 840296
mobile
07885 743202


Thomas Tarn
Thomas Tarn BA (Hons)
 
telephone
01372 840297
mobile
07943 579296



Finding our Epsom office


Directions to our office

By Rail

Exit the station and turn left to Waterloo Road. Turn right and within approximately 100 metres meet the junction with the High Street where you turn left and after a few metres you will pass JD Sports, Zig Zag Jewellers and the entrance to our office is immediately adjacent. We are located on the 2nd floor above Fat Face.

By Road

The easiest place to park is the Ashley Centre. Enter the High Street from whichever direction you are approaching and head towards the main cross roads with the High Street, Waterloo Road and Ashley Road, turn into Ashley Road and follow the one-way system round to the right into Ashley Avenue, the entrance into the Ashley Centre Car Park is on your right.

Exit the car park via the lifts / stairwell into the Ashley Shopping Centre and turn right along the main shopping mall. Follow this until it exits at the High Street.

Turn right for a few metres to the main cross roads with Ashley Road and Waterloo Road and go straight over. Our offices are located on the left side of the High Street on the 2nd floor above Fat Face. Adjoining properties are JD Sports and Zig Zag jewellers.

Unfortunately, we do not have any on-site parking.