Bromley office


Imperial House, 21-25 North Street, Bromley,
London, BR1 1SD
t. 0203 763 7575
e. bromley@shw.co.uk

OFFICE MAP & DIRECTIONS

Brighton office

One Jubilee Street,  Brighton,
East Sussex, BN1 1GE
t. 01273 876200
e. brighton@shw.co.uk
e. accounts@shw.co.uk

Crawley/Gatwick office

Sterling House, High Street, Crawley,
West Sussex, RH10 1GE
t. 01293 441300
e. crawley@shw.co.uk

Croydon office

69 Park Lane,  Croydon,
Surrey, CR0 1BY
t. 020 8662 2700
e. croydon@shw.co.uk

Eastbourne office

Ivy House, Ivy Terrace, Eastbourne,
East Sussex, BN21 4QU
t. 01323 410975 (Property Management)
t. 01323 437900 (All other Services)
e. eastbourne@shw.co.uk

Epsom office

56a High Street,  Epsom,
Surrey, KT19 8AJ
t. 01372 818181
e. epsom@shw.co.uk

London office

Venture House, 27-29 Glasshouse Street, London,
W1B 5DF
t. 020 7389 1500
e. london@shw.co.uk

Worthing office

3 Liverpool Gardens,  Worthing,
West Sussex, BN11 1TF
t. 01903 229200
e. worthing@shw.co.uk

Stiles Harold Williams - Bromley office

Imperial House, 21-25 North Street, Bromley, London, BR1 1SD

t. 0203 763 7575
e. bromley@shw.co.uk

Please use the search box below to find who you are looking for in Bromley office, if you wish to search all offices please visit our our-people page

Name
Order By
 

Bromley office staff


David Marcelline
David Marcelline BSc (Hons) MRICS
Partner 
telephone
020 8662 2716
mobile
07734 070947



Finding our Bromley office