Brighton office

One Jubilee Street,  Brighton,
East Sussex, BN1 1GE
t. 01273 876200
e. brighton@shw.co.uk
e. accounts@shw.co.uk

Bromley office

Imperial House, 21-25 North Street, Bromley,
London, BR1 1SD
t. 0203 763 7575
e. bromley@shw.co.uk

Crawley/Gatwick office

Sterling House, High Street, Crawley,
West Sussex, RH10 1GE
t. 01293 441300
e. crawley@shw.co.uk

Croydon office

69 Park Lane,  Croydon,
Surrey, CR0 1BY
t. 020 8662 2700
e. croydon@shw.co.uk

Eastbourne office

Ivy House, Ivy Terrace, Eastbourne,
East Sussex, BN21 4QU
t. 01323 410975 (Property Management)
t. 01323 437900 (All other Services)
e. eastbourne@shw.co.uk

Epsom office

56a High Street,  Epsom,
Surrey, KT19 8AJ
t. 01372 818181
e. epsom@shw.co.uk

London office

Venture House, 27-29 Glasshouse Street, London,
W1B 5DF
t. 020 7389 1500
e. london@shw.co.uk

Worthing office

3 Liverpool Gardens,  Worthing,
West Sussex, BN11 1TF
t. 01903 229200
e. worthing@shw.co.uk

Stiles Harold Williams - News

Stiles Harold Williams news.

2 August 2017

Croydon D1 let – 13,800 sq ft

SHW Agency have been instructed to find a new occupier for 37 Tamworth Rd, Croydon – a former NHS site.

The locally listed three storey site has 28 car parking spaces and landlords Croydon Council have specified prospective tenants to use the premises for community-based activities supporting the council’s youth policies, education needs, public healthcare, job creation and / or cultural aspirations.

Interested parties should contact Nigel Evans:
nevans@shw.co.uk / 020 8662 2728

A new FRI lease for the entire building for a term of 10-25 years subject to five yearly rent reviews is available. The Landlord will give consideration the tenant being able to sub-let parts of the building.

Nigel Evans, SHW Agency Partner said: “There is significant scope with regard to this building for the right potential tenant putting forward an idea which dovetails with the landlord’s objectives.”

For further information please contact.

Nigel Evans
Nigel Evans BSc (Hons) MRICS
Partner 
telephone
020 8662 2728
mobile
07850 990427


David Rundle
David Rundle
Senior Surveyor 
telephone
020 8662 2747
mobile
07947 373980