Brighton office

One Jubilee Street,  Brighton,
East Sussex, BN1 1GE
t. 01273 876200
e. brighton@shw.co.uk
e. accounts@shw.co.uk

Bromley office

Imperial House, 21-25 North Street, Bromley,
London, BR1 1SD
t. 0203 763 7575
e. bromley@shw.co.uk

Crawley/Gatwick office

Sterling House, High Street, Crawley,
West Sussex, RH10 1GE
t. 01293 441300
e. crawley@shw.co.uk

Croydon office

69 Park Lane,  Croydon,
Surrey, CR0 1BY
t. 020 8662 2700
e. croydon@shw.co.uk

Eastbourne office

Ivy House, Ivy Terrace, Eastbourne,
East Sussex, BN21 4QU
t. 01323 410975 (Property Management)
t. 01323 437900 (All other Services)
e. eastbourne@shw.co.uk

Epsom office

56a High Street,  Epsom,
Surrey, KT19 8AJ
t. 01372 818181
e. epsom@shw.co.uk

London office

Venture House, 27-29 Glasshouse Street, London,
W1B 5DF
t. 020 7389 1500
e. london@shw.co.uk

Worthing office

3 Liverpool Gardens,  Worthing,
West Sussex, BN11 1TF
t. 01903 229200
e. worthing@shw.co.uk

Stiles Harold Williams - News

Stiles Harold Williams news.

2 August 2017

Maintaining New Macmillan Centre

SHW’s Brighton Building Consultancy team have been instructed to produce a planned maintenance schedule for the Macmillan Horizon Centre which opened last November. The centre represents a unique one stop shop for those whose lives are affected by cancer.

The schedule will help to:
• Keep the centre in optimum condition over time
• Anticipate potential problems before they arise
• Calculate component costs and lifecycles

For more information on planned maintenance schedules contact
Ryan Carson: rcarson@shw.co.uk / 01273 876227

Building Surveyor Harry Beyer said: “It’s an honour to be working on this fascinating building for a client who does such amazing work for society. Macmillan was also one of our nominated charities in 2016 so we have good links with them.”

For further information please contact.

Ryan Carson
Ryan Carson BA BSc (Hons) MRICS
Partner 
telephone
01273 876227
mobile
07775 680332


Harry Beyer
Harry Beyer BSc (Hons)
Graduate Building Surveyor 
telephone
01273 876248
mobile
07921 059397