Brighton office

One Jubilee Street,  Brighton,
East Sussex, BN1 1GE
t. 01273 876200
e. brighton@shw.co.uk
e. accounts@shw.co.uk

Bromley office

Imperial House, 21-25 North Street, Bromley,
London, BR1 1SD
t. 0203 763 7575
e. bromley@shw.co.uk

Crawley/Gatwick office

Sterling House, High Street, Crawley,
West Sussex, RH10 1GE
t. 01293 441300
e. crawley@shw.co.uk

Croydon office

69 Park Lane,  Croydon,
Surrey, CR0 1BY
t. 020 8662 2700
e. croydon@shw.co.uk

Eastbourne office

Ivy House, Ivy Terrace, Eastbourne,
East Sussex, BN21 4QU
t. 01323 410975 (Property Management)
t. 01323 437900 (All other Services)
e. eastbourne@shw.co.uk

Epsom office

56a High Street,  Epsom,
Surrey, KT19 8AJ
t. 01372 818181
e. epsom@shw.co.uk

London office

Venture House, 27-29 Glasshouse Street, London,
W1B 5DF
t. 020 7389 1500
e. london@shw.co.uk

Worthing office

3 Liverpool Gardens,  Worthing,
West Sussex, BN11 1TF
t. 01903 229200
e. worthing@shw.co.uk

Stiles Harold Williams - News

Stiles Harold Williams news.

31 July 2017

Prominent town centre retail unit to let

SHW have been instructed as sole agents by Columbia Threadneedle Investments to let 9,200 sq ft of space at Spread Eagle Walk, Epsom.

The available space is at Unit 10, the former Argos, which has a prominent position fronting Ashley Road (A24), in the heart of Epsom town centre.

The unit comprises 4,680 sq ft at ground floor, with 4,524 sq ft at 1st floor level, and could be let in single floors. SHW are seeking £120,000 per annum exclusive for the unit as a whole, or appropriate offers for the individual floors.

Interested in this unit?
Contact Mark Skelton: mskelton@shw.co.uk / 01372 840296
Nigel Evans nevans@shw.co.uk / 0208 662 2728

he property currently has an A1 retail consent, but would lend itself to alternative uses, subject to planning. The ground floor could make suit a showroom or restaurant operator, whilst the 1st floor accommodation, which extends up into the roof space, and could be well suited to a gym or studio type occupier.

Epsom Agency Partner Mark Skelton said: “The property will benefit greatly from the new Premier Inn being constructed on the neighbouring site, formerly occupied by the Comrades Club. The new development will include a 57-bed hotel and should substantially rejuvenate this corner of the town centre.”

For further information please contact.

Mark Skelton
Mark Skelton MRICS
Partner 
telephone
01372 840296
mobile
07885 743202


Nigel Evans
Nigel Evans BSc (Hons) MRICS
Partner 
telephone
020 8662 2728
mobile
07850 990427