Brighton office

One Jubilee Street,  Brighton,
East Sussex, BN1 1GE
t. 01273 876200
e. brighton@shw.co.uk
e. accounts@shw.co.uk

Crawley/Gatwick office

Sterling House, High Street, Crawley,
West Sussex, RH10 1GE
t. 01293 441300
e. crawley@shw.co.uk

Croydon office

69 Park Lane,  Croydon,
Surrey, CR0 1BY
t. 020 8662 2700
e. croydon@shw.co.uk

Eastbourne office

Ivy House, Ivy Terrace, Eastbourne,
East Sussex, BN21 4QU
t. 01323 410975 (Property Management)
t. 01323 437900 (All other Services)
e. eastbourne@shw.co.uk

Epsom office

56a High Street,  Epsom,
Surrey, KT19 8AJ
t. 01372 818181
e. epsom@shw.co.uk

London office

Venture House, 27-29 Glasshouse Street, London,
W1B 5DF
t. 020 7389 1500
e. london@shw.co.uk

Worthing office

3 Liverpool Gardens,  Worthing,
West Sussex, BN11 1TF
t. 01903 229200
e. worthing@shw.co.uk

Stiles Harold Williams - News

Stiles Harold Williams news.

15 June 2017

Eastside Business Park update

Works are continuing apace at Eastside Business Park, Newhaven, with the steelwork on one building already up, which will shortly be replicated on building #2.

These two 12,000 sq ft warehouses will form the first phase of this new speculative development by BL Trading.

Anticipated completion of the first phase has been moved forward to October 2017.

Letting agents SHW in conjunction with Hunt Commercial report strong interest, attracted by several factors, including that this is the first new development in Newhaven for a number of years. It is anticipated that the first phase will be fully let by completion of the building works.

Interested in Eastside Business Park?
Contact David Martin: dmartin@shw.co.uk / 01273 876212

David Martin of SHW said: "It has been repeatedly said there is a chronic shortage of industrial stock in the region. I cannot overestimate how welcome this scheme is, and how pleased we are to be involved.”

For further information please contact.

David Martin
David Martin BSc (Est Man) FRICS
Partner (Head of Sussex Coast Offices) 
telephone
01273 876212
mobile
07860 207453