Brighton office

One Jubilee Street,  Brighton,
East Sussex, BN1 1GE
t. 01273 876200
e. brighton@shw.co.uk
e. accounts@shw.co.uk

Crawley/Gatwick office

Sterling House, High Street, Crawley,
West Sussex, RH10 1GE
t. 01293 441300
e. crawley@shw.co.uk

Croydon office

69 Park Lane,  Croydon,
Surrey, CR0 1BY
t. 020 8662 2700
e. croydon@shw.co.uk

Eastbourne office

Ivy House, Ivy Terrace, Eastbourne,
East Sussex, BN21 4QU
t. 01323 410975 (Property Management)
t. 01323 437900 (All other Services)
e. eastbourne@shw.co.uk

Epsom office

56a High Street,  Epsom,
Surrey, KT19 8AJ
t. 01372 818181
e. epsom@shw.co.uk

London office

Venture House, 27-29 Glasshouse Street, London,
W1B 5DF
t. 020 7389 1500
e. london@shw.co.uk

Worthing office

3 Liverpool Gardens,  Worthing,
West Sussex, BN11 1TF
t. 01903 229200
e. worthing@shw.co.uk

Stiles Harold Williams - News

Stiles Harold Williams news.

5 June 2017

Congratulations to our three new RICS APC qualifiers

Three members of the SHW team have recently successfully completed the Assessment of Professional Competence and are now Members of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors. They are:

• Duncan Bannister BA (Hons) MRICS MARLA – Croydon Management
• Fabienne Barratt BSc (Hons) MRICS – London Management
• Vanessa Williams BA (Hons) PG Dip Surv MRICS – Croydon Management

SHW Graduate Coach - Rob Dixon: rdixon@shw.co.uk / 01293 441343

Graduate Coach Rob Dixon said: “I’d like to congratulate Vanessa, Fabienne and Duncan on this achievement which is the culmination of a lot of revision. All three will now move onto the SHW Career Development Plan which aims to support them through the next stages of their career, developing skills in client service and business development.  
“My thanks also go to all SHW staff who act as Councillors and Supervisors in particular Holly Purvis, Richard Pillow, Kevin Middle and Paula Smith, and to those that give up their time to both read all the submission documentation and participate in Mock Interviews.”
Duncan Bannister said: “I am very happy to have passed my APC and qualify as a Chartered Surveyor. I would like to thank everyone at SHW who helped, supported and directed me with my final submission and interview.”
Join us: SHW continue to look for graduates and apprentices/interns. Anyone seeking a career in surveying should visit the graduate section of our website http://www.shw.co.uk/grad/home.asp.

For further information please contact.

Robert Dixon
Robert Dixon BSc (Hons) MRICS
Director 
telephone
01293 441343
mobile
07711 135538